Search icon.

Catching the Spirit Youth Society

Youth Leadership through Outdoor Experience


Adam Heffey, Chair
Nancy Sinclair, Director
Krystyna Niziolek, Director
Travis Clyne, Secretary

Treasurer (vacant)
Vice Chair (vacant)
Fundraising (vacant)

Richard Hankin, Chair Emeritus
Joe Hargitt, Pacific Parklands Foundation
David Leavers, Metro Vancouver Regional Parks
Thomas Edward O’Brien, Founding Director and Past Chair

We are Recruiting New Board Members!

Subscribe to RSS - Advisors


Sorry, there are no events scheduled at this time.

General News